

#### **Composition of Various Committees**

# **Audit Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Sunil Ramakant Bhumralkar	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Independent Director
4.	Ms. Lakshmi Sarada	Independent Director
5.	Ms. Ruchi Ahluwalia	Director

### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Independent Director
3.	Ms. Ruchi Ahluwalia	Director

# Nomination & Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Director
3.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Independent Director

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Independent Director
3.	Ms. Ruchi Ahluwalia	Director

### Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Director
3.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Gurmeet Singh Chahal	Director
5.	Mr. Naozer Dalal	Chief Executive Officer
6.	Mr. Avinash Jain	Chief Financial Officer

### Administration and Investment Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Ms. Ruchi Ahluwalia	Director